Summer Excitement

20130226-115157.jpg
Summer is fast approaching. Do you have plans? Well, I do not have plans of the places to go and the things to do. But I have plans of chilling out and that’s for sure. I am also longing for an adventure. I want to explore and try new things this summer, InshaAllah! The best things are yet to come, I can feel it. Positivity!

20130226-115754.jpg
Since I am excited for summer, i’m a bit conscious with colors. Go for bright, and always with comfort.

20130226-144130.jpg
For this style, I go for warm colors: a combination of canary and peony. It’s totally attractive and appealing.

The outfit is so playful with its colors and textures. I just feel cozy in this garb.

20130227-112327.jpg

Life without Love is like a Year without Summer


20130227-111544.jpg
I can’t help but took photos of myself, an obsession 🙂 These (top & bottom) photos were taken at a receiving area of a wellness center, after having my facial. ♛

20130227-111552.jpg

*****more styles to come!

Leave a Reply

