Earthy Accent

20130216-134832.jpg

I blog because I wanted to share a piece of me: my life, my world, and my passion. At first, I was hesitant to do blogging, I’m not that good in words and I was thinking maybe it will not be a habit, it will not be updated anyway. BUT I was wrong. I am actually enjoying. Day by day I am convince of doing a good job on it because of the inspiration my followers and readers are giving me. Thank you!

#18

20130217-103654.jpg
It’s Jeans Day! 👖
I go for Guess denim jeans today with this ruffle top. Supposedly a simple outfit, but with some sparkling accessories, it made the look modish. About the colors, I am bound to brown and green. Light brown shades look very informal and friendly, while the dark shades represent wholesomeness, earthiness, and steadfastness. The combination of brown and green is a real earthy pair.

20130216-150243.jpgGuess watch, For me arm candy & from mother-in-law

20130216-150249.jpg
bag from a Boutique

20130216-175829.jpg
Leopard print shawl

    20130216-180325.jpg

Be a girl with a mind, a woman with attitude, and a lady with class.

*****more styles to come!

Leave a Reply

