Be your Own Fashion

#14

20121031-084757.jpgI can be crazy when dressing-up. Anything goes! Color combinations may be risky in fashion, but it’s how you carry yourself that matters. After all, it is a free world. Always dress up according to your taste and mood. Brands and trends are optional. Make a statement. Make your own trademark and fashion!!!

I flew back to Zamboanga with this look.. Yay or Nyay?

20121101-093158.jpgParent’s House
This is our home. I’ve been living here with my parents and siblings.
I have a separate house now, living with my husband and son (and future offsprings! Insha’Allah!) Alhamdulillah!
But everyday, i am missing my family 😥

~ these are just partial shots of our house.

20121101-094509.jpg
Credits to my brother, Kah Ali, for these photos taken at home. How supportive of him on my kaartehan ha, ha! Thank you! 💋

*****more styles to come!

Leave a Reply

