Queen of red and black

    20120726-102017.jpg

This is the First during Ramadhan, we went out to the mall. This holy month must be filled with sacrifices, forgiveness, and devotion to Allah S.W.T.
I am no perfect person. I commit sins a lot of times. I hate people for their selfishly acts which ultimately affects those around them. I am a fighter which sometimes it could hurt others.

Ya Allah, free me from hatred. Magmaap! Ampuna ako ha mga dusa q.

#3

20120726-103337.jpg

20120726-103538.jpg
A simple look with a red and black striped longsleeves tighten with a belt from Charles&Keith, a black leggings, and a heeled-sandals matched with my cute red hijab —good for mall-hopping.

•••••more styles to come!

Leave a Reply

